Sense & Sensibility

Episode 1

Mrs Dashwood is devastated when her husband dies. His estate and fortunte are bequeathed by law to his son from a previous marriage. The Dashwoods start a new life in Devonshire. The eldest daughter, Elinor, is upset to leave her sweetheart, while her younger sister, Marianne, quickly finds she has suitors to choose from.

Episode 1

51m 50s

WETA Passport

Stream tens of thousands of hours of your PBS and local favorites with WETA Passport whenever and wherever you want. Catch up on a single episode or binge-watch full seasons before they air on TV.