Search form

Father Brown

WETA UK Logo

Sat., August 27, 2016
12:00 am
(60 minutes)

The Ghost in the Machine  

A parishioner suspects she's being haunted by her missing sister.

WETA UK Logo

Mon., August 29, 2016
10:31 pm
(59 minutes)

The Ghost in the Machine  

A parishioner suspects she's being haunted by her missing sister.

WETA UK Logo

Wed., August 31, 2016
3:31 am
(59 minutes)

The Ghost in the Machine  

A parishioner suspects she's being haunted by her missing sister.

WETA UK Logo

Thu., September 1, 2016
8:00 pm
(60 minutes)

The Maddest of All  

Father Brown investigates when a supposedly dead ex-serviceman returns to life at his church committal.

WETA UK Logo

Fri., September 2, 2016
4:00 pm
(60 minutes)

The Maddest of All  

Father Brown investigates when a supposedly dead ex-serviceman returns to life at his church committal.

WETA UK Logo

Sat., September 3, 2016
12:00 am
(60 minutes)

The Maddest of All  

Father Brown investigates when a supposedly dead ex-serviceman returns to life at his church committal.

WETA UK Logo

Mon., September 5, 2016
10:31 pm
(59 minutes)

The Maddest of All  

Father Brown investigates when a supposedly dead ex-serviceman returns to life at his church committal.

WETA UK Logo

Wed., September 7, 2016
3:31 am
(59 minutes)

The Maddest of All  

Father Brown investigates when a supposedly dead ex-serviceman returns to life at his church committal.

WETA UK Logo

Thu., September 8, 2016
8:00 pm
(60 minutes)

The Pride of the Prydes  

A guide is hit by an arrow during the grand opening of Pryde Castle.

WETA UK Logo

Fri., September 9, 2016
4:00 pm
(60 minutes)

The Pride of the Prydes  

A guide is hit by an arrow during the grand opening of Pryde Castle.

WETA UK Logo

Sat., September 10, 2016
12:00 am
(60 minutes)

The Pride of the Prydes  

A guide is hit by an arrow during the grand opening of Pryde Castle.