Search form

Father Brown

WETA UK Logo

Wed., March 1, 2017
3:00 am
(60 minutes)

The Brewer's Daughter  

Sid falls for the heiress to a local brewery, only for her to be arrested for the murder of her father.

WETA UK Logo

Thu., March 2, 2017
8:00 pm
(58 minutes)

The Hangman's Demise  

A former hangman's death-by-poisoning is investigated. In other events, romance finds Mrs McCarthy.

WETA UK Logo

Fri., March 3, 2017
4:00 pm
(60 minutes)

The Hangman's Demise  

A former hangman's death-by-poisoning is investigated. In other events, romance finds Mrs McCarthy.

WETA UK Logo

Sat., March 4, 2017
1:00 am
(58 minutes)

The Hangman's Demise  

A former hangman's death-by-poisoning is investigated. In other events, romance finds Mrs McCarthy.

WETA UK Logo

Mon., March 6, 2017
11:00 pm
(60 minutes)

The Hangman's Demise  

A former hangman's death-by-poisoning is investigated. In other events, romance finds Mrs McCarthy.

WETA UK Logo

Wed., March 8, 2017
3:00 am
(60 minutes)

The Hangman's Demise  

A former hangman's death-by-poisoning is investigated. In other events, romance finds Mrs McCarthy.

WETA UK Logo

Thu., March 9, 2017
8:00 pm
(58 minutes)

The Crackpot of the Empire  

A comedian seeks revenge against Father Brown.

WETA UK Logo

Fri., March 10, 2017
4:00 pm
(60 minutes)

The Crackpot of the Empire  

A comedian seeks revenge against Father Brown.

WETA UK Logo

Sat., March 11, 2017
1:00 am
(58 minutes)

The Crackpot of the Empire  

A comedian seeks revenge against Father Brown.

WETA UK Logo

Mon., March 13, 2017
11:00 pm
(60 minutes)

The Crackpot of the Empire  

A comedian seeks revenge against Father Brown.