Search form

The Doctor Blake Mysteries

WETA UK Logo

Sat., February 25, 2017
12:00 pm
(60 minutes)

Smoke and Mirrors  

A patron of the Colonists' Club falls to his death in front of horrified pedestrians; one of Lawson's police officers is involved in a hit-and-run.

WETA UK Logo

Sun., February 26, 2017
5:00 pm
(60 minutes)

Smoke and Mirrors  

A patron of the Colonists' Club falls to his death in front of horrified pedestrians; one of Lawson's police officers is involved in a hit-and-run.

WETA UK Logo

Tue., February 28, 2017
8:00 pm
(60 minutes)

Crossing the Line  

A man is burned to death when a fire breaks out at a local cinema.

WETA UK Logo

Wed., March 1, 2017
5:00 pm
(60 minutes)

Crossing the Line  

A man is burned to death when a fire breaks out at a local cinema.

WETA UK Logo

Thu., March 2, 2017
12:30 am
(60 minutes)

Crossing the Line  

A man is burned to death when a fire breaks out at a local cinema.

WETA UK Logo

Thu., March 2, 2017
3:30 am
(60 minutes)

Crossing the Line  

A man is burned to death when a fire breaks out at a local cinema.

WETA UK Logo

Sat., March 4, 2017
12:00 pm
(60 minutes)

Crossing the Line  

A man is burned to death when a fire breaks out at a local cinema.

WETA UK Logo

Sun., March 5, 2017
5:00 pm
(60 minutes)

Crossing the Line  

A man is burned to death when a fire breaks out at a local cinema.

WETA UK Logo

Tue., March 7, 2017
8:00 pm
(60 minutes)

Mortal Coil  

The body of a homeless man is discovered in someone else's casket.

WETA UK Logo

Wed., March 8, 2017
5:00 pm
(60 minutes)

Mortal Coil  

The body of a homeless man is discovered in someone else's casket.

WETA UK Logo

Thu., March 9, 2017
12:30 am
(60 minutes)

Mortal Coil  

The body of a homeless man is discovered in someone else's casket.

WETA UK Logo

Thu., March 9, 2017
3:30 am
(60 minutes)

Mortal Coil  

The body of a homeless man is discovered in someone else's casket.

WETA UK Logo

Sat., March 11, 2017
12:00 pm
(60 minutes)

Mortal Coil  

The body of a homeless man is discovered in someone else's casket.