Search form

Avanti Orchestra of FMMC

Acclaimed Baltimore Symphony Orchestra violinist Jonathan Carney joins FMMC's conductor Pablo Saelzer and Avanti Orchestra for an all-Brahms concert. Mr. Carney will perform Brahms’ Violin Concerto in D major. Also on the program is Brahms’ Serenade No. 1 in D major.

Event Venue

Cultural Arts Center at Montgomery College Silver Spring

7995 Georgia Avenue
Silver Spring , MD 20910
  • Saturday, March 14, 2015 - 7:30pm

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest