Search form

Wings of Fancy Live Butterfly & Caterpillar Exhibit

Interact with hundreds of native and exotic butterflies from North America, Costa Rica, Africa, and Asia. Learn firsthand about the amazing metamorphosis, from tiny chrysalis to flying beauty, how butterflies contribute to healthy ecosystems, and how to ensure these beautiful insects thrive in our own gardens.

Categories: Fairs & Festivals

Event Venue

Brookside Gardens

1800 Glenallan Avenue
Wheaton, MD 20902

For more information:

  • Monday, July 1, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Friday, July 5, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Monday, July 8, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Friday, July 12, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Monday, July 15, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Friday, July 19, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Monday, July 22, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Friday, July 26, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Monday, July 29, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Friday, August 2, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Monday, August 5, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Friday, August 9, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Monday, August 12, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Friday, August 16, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Monday, August 19, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Friday, August 23, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Monday, August 26, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Friday, August 30, 2019 - 10:00am
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest