Search form

Washington Dollar Days: Tour for a Buck

Practice frugality our founding father would approve of: Donate just $1 per person for any regular tour in February, the month of George Washington's birth. Tudor Place is the only historic house museum in D.C. with family ties to Martha and George Washington. Highlights of the Washington Collection will be on display as part of all house tours. See it all for one "Washington dollar!" Tours offered every day but Monday; last tour of the day starts at 3 p.m. T-SAT 10-4, SUN 12-4.

Categories: Tours, History, Other Events

Event Venue

Tudor Place Historic House & Garden

1644 31st Street, NW
Washington, DC 20007
Phone: 2029650400
  • Saturday, February 1, 2020
  • Sunday, February 2, 2020
  • Tuesday, February 4, 2020
  • Wednesday, February 5, 2020
  • Thursday, February 6, 2020
  • Friday, February 7, 2020
  • Saturday, February 8, 2020
  • Sunday, February 9, 2020
  • Tuesday, February 11, 2020
  • Wednesday, February 12, 2020
  • Thursday, February 13, 2020
  • Friday, February 14, 2020
  • Saturday, February 15, 2020
  • Sunday, February 16, 2020
  • Tuesday, February 18, 2020
  • Wednesday, February 19, 2020
  • Thursday, February 20, 2020
  • Friday, February 21, 2020
  • Saturday, February 22, 2020
  • Sunday, February 23, 2020
  • Tuesday, February 25, 2020
  • Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  • Thursday, February 27, 2020
  • Friday, February 28, 2020
  • Saturday, February 29, 2020
  • Sunday, March 1, 2020
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest