Search form

Votes for Women

Discover the stories of the women who set the stage for equality, the many voices of the Women’s Suffrage Movement, and the voices of the generations of women who followed. Get a pass at the North Information Desk. Meet at the Statue of Freedom. 45 minutes.

Categories: Tours, History, Free

Event Venue

U.S. Capitol Visitor Center

U.S. Capitol
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: 2025931829
  • Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 1:00pm
  • Friday, January 3, 2020 - 1:00pm
  • Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 1:00pm
  • Monday, January 6, 2020 - 1:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 1:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 1:00pm
  • Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 1:00pm
  • Friday, January 10, 2020 - 1:00pm
  • Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 1:00pm
  • Monday, January 13, 2020 - 1:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 1:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 1:00pm
  • Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 1:00pm
  • Friday, January 17, 2020 - 1:00pm
  • Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 1:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 1:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 1:00pm
  • Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 1:00pm
  • Friday, January 24, 2020 - 1:00pm
  • Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 1:00pm
  • Monday, January 27, 2020 - 1:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 1:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 1:00pm
  • Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 1:00pm
  • Friday, January 31, 2020 - 1:00pm
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest