Search form

Steven Luu: Come & Share My Feelings

Artists’ Reception
Saturday, April 8, 3 to 5pm

Dates:
April 8 to 29, 2017

Time:
Monday through Saturday, 10pm – 6pm

Location:
Park View Gallery at Glen Echo Park
7300 MacArthur Blvd
Glen Echo, MD 20812

Price:
Admission to the gallery is free.

website:
www.glenechopark.org/exhibitions

Categories: Arts, Exhibits, Free

Event Venue

Park View Gallery at Glen Echo Park

7300 MacArthur Blvd.
Glen Echo Park, MD 20812

For more information:

  • Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 3:00pm
  • Monday, April 10, 2017 - 10:00am
  • Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 10:00am
  • Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 10:00am
  • Friday, April 14, 2017 - 10:00am
  • Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 10:00am
  • Monday, April 17, 2017 - 10:00am
  • Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 10:00am
  • Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 10:00am
  • Friday, April 21, 2017 - 10:00am
  • Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 10:00am
  • Monday, April 24, 2017 - 10:00am
  • Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 10:00am
  • Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 10:00am
  • Friday, April 28, 2017 - 10:00am
  • Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 10:00am
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest