Search form

Spacey Comedy Open Mic and Improv Jam

Free comedy show and improv jam every Tuesday at 8pm in Adams Morgan

Every Tuesday

8pm to 10pm

2309 18th st nw 

Washington DC

Adams Morgan 

Free Admission

Hosted by @ReidClarkComedy

Event Venue

SpaceyCloud Lounge DC

2309 18th St NW
Washington D.C
Washington D.C, DC 20009
  • Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 8:00pm
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest