Search form

The Sound of Colors: Carl “Eugi” Hall

The Glen Echo Park Partnership is pleased to present “The Sound of Colors: Carl ‘Eugi’ Hall.” Imagining the sound colors make is the foundation of Hall’s creative spirit. This exhibition explores the merging of music and art and how the former can subconsciously influence the latter. Painted in acrylic, Hall’s works in abstract realism are what he refers to as “assorted music art,” which unintentionally captures the emotions of different genres of music. The artwork is created with the intention of inviting the viewer to invoke their own imaginative storyline and to hear what they see.

Art Walk & Opening Reception:

Friday, June 7, 6pm - 8pm

Categories: Arts, Exhibits, Free

Event Venue

Park View Gallery at Glen Echo Park

7300 MacArthur Blvd.
Glen Echo Park, MD 20812
  • Friday, June 7, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Monday, June 10, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Friday, June 14, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Monday, June 17, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Friday, June 21, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Monday, June 24, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Friday, June 28, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 10:00am
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest