Search form

The Snowy Day and Other Tales by Ezra Jack Keats

This beautiful show follows the character of Peter and his friend Archie around the neighborhood in four of Ezra Jack Keats’ beloved tales, The Snowy Day, Whistle for Willie, Goggles!, and A Letter to Amy. Renowned for his tender personality, the character of Peter faces relatable everyday challenges to which children of all ages will find delightfully entertaining. Recommended for all ages. Approximate runtime is 60 minutes. 

Categories: Theater, Family Oriented

Event Venue

Adventure Theatre

7300 MacArthur Blvd.
Glen Echo, MD 20812
  • Friday, February 14, 2020 - 2:00pm
  • Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 2:00pm
  • Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 2:00pm
  • Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 2:00pm
  • Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 2:00pm
  • Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 2:00pm
  • Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 2:00pm
  • Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, March 29, 2020 - 2:00pm
  • Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 2:00pm
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest