Search form

Shenandoah Summer Music Theatre: Young Frankenstein

Friday, July 12, 2019 8:00PM

Saturday, July 13, 2019 2:30PM

Saturday, July 13, 2019 8:00PM

Sunday, July 14, 2019 2:30PM

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 2:30PM

Thursday, July 18, 2019 8:00PM

Friday, July 19, 2019 8:00PM

Saturday, July 20, 2019 2:30PM

Saturday, July 20, 2019 8:00PM

Sunday, July 21, 2019 2:30PM

Grandson of the infamous Victor Frankenstein, Frederick Frankenstein (pronounced “Fronk-en-steen”) inherits his family’s estate in Transylvania. With the help of a hunchbacked sidekick, Igor (pronounced “Eye-gore”), and a leggy lab assistant, Inga (pronounced normally), Frederick finds himself in the mad scientist shoes of his ancestors. “It’s alive!” he exclaims as he brings to life a creature to rival his grandfather’s. Eventually, of course, the monster escapes and hilarity continuously abounds.

Categories: Music: Classical, Arts

Event Venue

Ohrstrom-Bryant Theatre

1460 University Drive
Shenandoah University
Winchester, VA 22601
  • Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Friday, July 12, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, July 15, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Friday, July 19, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 8:00pm
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest