Search form

"A Sense of Renewal"

Paintings, mixed media and printmaking by: Five visual artists who share Nature and Civilization as their primary interest in their artworks. Connecting the past, present and future, we will eb able to examine what our legacy can be. Also Artists trace parallelism between the destruction of nature and how to heel and go back into life with mankind strength to rise from any disaster and persecution.

June 28th to August 13th

Reception with the artist July 13th 5:30 to 8pm

Categories: Exhibits, Arts, Free

Event Venue

Bender JCC

6125 Montrose Rd
Rockville, MD 20852
Phone: 301-348-3756
  • Wednesday, June 28, 2017
  • Thursday, June 29, 2017
  • Friday, June 30, 2017
  • Monday, July 3, 2017
  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017
  • Wednesday, July 5, 2017
  • Thursday, July 6, 2017
  • Friday, July 7, 2017
  • Monday, July 10, 2017
  • Tuesday, July 11, 2017
  • Wednesday, July 12, 2017
  • Thursday, July 13, 2017
  • Friday, July 14, 2017
  • Monday, July 17, 2017
  • Tuesday, July 18, 2017
  • Wednesday, July 19, 2017
  • Thursday, July 20, 2017
  • Friday, July 21, 2017
  • Monday, July 24, 2017
  • Tuesday, July 25, 2017
  • Wednesday, July 26, 2017
  • Thursday, July 27, 2017
  • Friday, July 28, 2017
  • Monday, July 31, 2017
  • Tuesday, August 1, 2017
  • Wednesday, August 2, 2017
  • Thursday, August 3, 2017
  • Friday, August 4, 2017
  • Monday, August 7, 2017
  • Tuesday, August 8, 2017
  • Wednesday, August 9, 2017
  • Thursday, August 10, 2017
  • Friday, August 11, 2017
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest