Search form

Portrait Discovery Kits

Pick up an activity kit that guides you through the museum with games and puzzles, and learn more about the people who have made American history.

Categories: Arts, Exhibits, Discussion

Event Venue

Smithsonian National Portrait Gallery

8th Street (between F and G Streets)
Bookstore
Washington, DC 20001

For more information:

  • Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 1:00pm
  • Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 1:00pm
  • Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 1:00pm
  • Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 1:00pm
  • Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 1:00pm
  • Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 1:00pm
  • Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 1:00pm
  • Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 1:00pm
  • Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 1:00pm
  • Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 1:00pm
  • Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 1:00pm
  • Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 1:00pm
  • Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 1:00pm
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest