Search form

Mosaic Theater Company Presents: The Till Trilogy: The Ballad of Emmett Till

The now-legendary story of Emmett “Bo” Till is believed by many to be the start of the modern civil rights movement of the 1950s and remains one of the most pivotal incidents in a monumental era. Made possible by a generous grant from The Roy Cockrum Foundation.

Event Venue

Atlas Performing Arts Center

1333 H Street NE
Washington, DC 20002
  • Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 8:00pm
  • Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 3:00pm
  • Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 8:00pm
  • Friday, April 10, 2020 - 11:00am
  • Friday, April 10, 2020 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 3:00pm
  • Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, April 12, 2020 - 3:00pm
  • Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 8:00pm
  • Friday, April 17, 2020 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 3:00pm
  • Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 3:00pm
  • Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 7:30pm
  • Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 11:00am
  • Friday, April 24, 2020 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 3:00pm
  • Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, April 26, 2020 - 3:00pm
  • Sunday, April 26, 2020 - 8:00pm
  • Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, June 13, 2020 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, June 20, 2020 - 8:00pm
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest