Search form

Mosaic Theater Company Presents: Theory

When an anonymous student posts offensive comments and videos, Isabelle must decide whether to intervene or to let the social experiment play out. Soon, the posts turn abusive and threatening, leading Isabelle and her unknown tormentor to engage in a high-stakes game of cat-and-mouse that not only have Isabelle questioning her beliefs but fearing for her life.

Categories: Arts, Theater, Other Events

Event Venue

Atlas Performing Arts Center

1333 H Street NE
Washington, DC 20002
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Friday, October 25, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 3:00pm
  • Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Friday, November 1, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 3:00pm
  • Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 3:00pm
  • Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Friday, November 8, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 3:00pm
  • Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 3:00pm
  • Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Friday, November 15, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 3:00pm
  • Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 3:00pm
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest