Search form

Mosaic Theater Company Presents: Fabulation, or the Re-Education of Undine

Undine is forced to return to her childhood home in the projects, where she must face the realities of the life she left behind. Penned with “the firecracker snap of unexpected humor” (New York Times), Fabulation reveals the folly of outrunning where we come from and the challenge of returning home.

Categories: Arts, Arts, Lecture

Event Venue

Atlas Performing Arts Center

1333 H Street NE
Washington, DC 20002
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Friday, August 23, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 3:00pm
  • Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Friday, August 30, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 3:00pm
  • Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Friday, September 6, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 3:00pm
  • Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 3:00pm
  • Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 7:30pm
  • Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Friday, September 13, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 3:00pm
  • Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 3:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Friday, September 20, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 3:00pm
  • Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 3:00pm
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest