Search form

Maryland Hall New Art Exhibits - Public Reception

Join us for a free Opening Reception to celebrate our newest exhibits, "Maryland Photography Alliance: Fine Art Imagery," "Things Are Looking Down: Drone Photography by Rich Isaacman" and "40 Under 40: Young Artist National Showcase." Meet the artists and enjoy their work at this wine and cheese reception! The evening includes food, drink, art and community. Free and open to the public.

Categories: Arts, Exhibits

Event Venue

Maryland Hall for the Creative Arts

801 Chase Street
Annapolis 21401
  • Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 10:00am
  • Monday, January 6, 2020 - 10:00am
  • Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 10:00am
  • Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 10:00am
  • Friday, January 10, 2020 - 10:00am
  • Monday, January 13, 2020 - 10:00am
  • Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 10:00am
  • Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 10:00am
  • Friday, January 17, 2020 - 10:00am
  • Monday, January 20, 2020 - 10:00am
  • Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 10:00am
  • Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 10:00am
  • Friday, January 24, 2020 - 10:00am
  • Monday, January 27, 2020 - 10:00am
  • Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 10:00am
  • Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 10:00am
  • Friday, January 31, 2020 - 10:00am
  • Monday, February 3, 2020 - 10:00am
  • Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 10:00am
  • Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 10:00am
  • Friday, February 7, 2020 - 10:00am
  • Monday, February 10, 2020 - 10:00am
  • Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 10:00am
  • Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 10:00am
  • Friday, February 14, 2020 - 10:00am
  • Monday, February 17, 2020 - 10:00am
  • Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 10:00am
  • Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 10:00am
  • Friday, February 21, 2020 - 10:00am
  • Monday, February 24, 2020 - 10:00am
  • Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 10:00am
  • Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 10:00am
  • Friday, February 28, 2020 - 10:00am
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest