Search form

Maremi Andreozzi: Little White Lines

Description:
Glen Echo Park Partnership is pleased to present Maremi Andreozzi: Little White Lines. This exhibition is a study of movement of a single white line zipping and looping through a pattered space. Lines are fundamental building blocks of a work of art. By highlighting the movement of a single line, it can elevate its simplicity and elegance. Andreozzi explores the harmony and disconnect between the organic and geometric, symmetrical and asymmetrical, cool and warm, fast and slow, and dense and airy.

Art Walk Opening Reception:
Friday, June 2, 6 to 8pm

Dates:
June 2 to 24, 2017
Opening reception
Friday, June 2, 6 to 8pm

Time:
Monday - Saturday, 10am- 6pm

Price:
Admission to the gallery is free

Categories: Arts

Event Venue

Park View Gallery at Glen Echo Park

7300 MacArthur Blvd.
Glen Echo Park, MD 20812
  • Friday, June 2, 2017 - 10:00am
  • Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 10:00am
  • Monday, June 5, 2017 - 10:00am
  • Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 10:00am
  • Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 10:00am
  • Friday, June 9, 2017 - 10:00am
  • Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 10:00am
  • Monday, June 12, 2017 - 10:00am
  • Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 10:00am
  • Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 10:00am
  • Friday, June 16, 2017 - 10:00am
  • Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 10:00am
  • Monday, June 19, 2017 - 10:00am
  • Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 10:00am
  • Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 10:00am
  • Friday, June 23, 2017 - 10:00am
  • Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 10:00am
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest