Search form

Live! Concert Series on the plaza

Join us for free lunchtime performances featuring the area’s most talented entertainers. Enjoy a variety of musical flavors, such as jazz, neo soul, bluegrass, reggae, country, pop rock and more. There is plenty of outdoor seating on #WilsonPlaza, so take the Metro, grab lunch and spend the afternoon grooving.

Event Venue

Ronald Reagan Building and International Trade Center

1300 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Washington 20004

For more information:

  • Monday, July 29, 2019 - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 12:00pm
  • Friday, August 2, 2019 - 12:00pm
  • Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, August 5, 2019 - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 12:00pm
  • Friday, August 9, 2019 - 12:00pm
  • Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, August 12, 2019 - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 12:00pm
  • Friday, August 16, 2019 - 12:00pm
  • Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, August 19, 2019 - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 12:00pm
  • Friday, August 23, 2019 - 12:00pm
  • Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, August 26, 2019 - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 12:00pm
  • Friday, August 30, 2019 - 12:00pm
  • Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, September 2, 2019 - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 12:00pm
  • Friday, September 6, 2019 - 12:00pm
  • Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, September 9, 2019 - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 12:00pm
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest