Search form

Late Fall Exhibitions at the AU Museum

Read more about our exhibitions here.

Radical Link: A New Community of Women, 1855-2020
Christine Neill: Observations from the Valley Floor

Presented by the Alper Initiative for Washington Art
fair is foul & foul is fair
ARCADIA: The Clyde’s Murals by William Woodward
Dark World: Photographs by Frank Hallam Day

Ongoing exhibitions: 

Topographies of Life: Pam Rogers, Lynn Sures, Mel Watkin
Presented by the AU Museum Project Space
Moves Like Walter: New Curators Open the Corcoran Legacy Collection 

Categories: Arts, Exhibits, Free

Event Venue

American University Museum at Katzen Arts Center

4400 Massachusetts Avenue
Washington, DC 20016
  • Saturday, November 9, 2019
  • Sunday, November 10, 2019
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2019
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2019
  • Thursday, November 14, 2019
  • Friday, November 15, 2019
  • Saturday, November 16, 2019
  • Sunday, November 17, 2019
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2019
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2019
  • Thursday, November 21, 2019
  • Friday, November 22, 2019
  • Saturday, November 23, 2019
  • Sunday, November 24, 2019
  • Tuesday, November 26, 2019
  • Wednesday, November 27, 2019
  • Saturday, November 30, 2019
  • Sunday, December 1, 2019
  • Tuesday, December 3, 2019
  • Wednesday, December 4, 2019
  • Thursday, December 5, 2019
  • Friday, December 6, 2019
  • Saturday, December 7, 2019
  • Sunday, December 8, 2019
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2019
  • Thursday, December 12, 2019
  • Friday, December 13, 2019
  • Saturday, December 14, 2019
  • Sunday, December 15, 2019
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest