Search form

Interactive Art+Tech Exhibit in DC - XYZT: Abstract Landscapes

Enjoy an exploratory virtual experience through ten digital light sculptures at DC's first innovative art space - ARTECHOUSE. This interactive, multi-space digital art installation lets you manipulate time and space. Step into imaginary territory, manipulate algorithms and immerse yourself into a virtual playground of digital landscapes at XYZT.  Whether you are walking on floors that react to footsteps, manipulating light particles within a giant digital cube or blowing into glass boxes and witnessing virtual letters that assemble and disassemble as by a touch of magic, you are in for an immersive sensory encounter.

XYZT: Abstract Landscapes is a world-travelled installation by internationally acclaimed contemporary digital artists and multimedia choreographers Adrien M & Claire B. 

Daytime admission 10am-4pm $10-15

Evening admission 5:30pm-10pm $25

More info at www.artechouse.com
A hands-on experience for the whole family. Ages 6+

Event Venue

ARTECHOUSE

1238 Maryland Ave SW
Washington , DC 20024

For more information:

  • Thursday, June 1, 2017
  • Friday, June 2, 2017
  • Saturday, June 3, 2017
  • Sunday, June 4, 2017
  • Monday, June 5, 2017
  • Tuesday, June 6, 2017
  • Wednesday, June 7, 2017
  • Thursday, June 8, 2017
  • Friday, June 9, 2017
  • Saturday, June 10, 2017
  • Sunday, June 11, 2017
  • Monday, June 12, 2017
  • Tuesday, June 13, 2017
  • Wednesday, June 14, 2017
  • Thursday, June 15, 2017
  • Friday, June 16, 2017
  • Saturday, June 17, 2017
  • Sunday, June 18, 2017
  • Monday, June 19, 2017
  • Tuesday, June 20, 2017
  • Wednesday, June 21, 2017
  • Thursday, June 22, 2017
  • Friday, June 23, 2017
  • Saturday, June 24, 2017
  • Sunday, June 25, 2017
  • Monday, June 26, 2017
  • Tuesday, June 27, 2017
  • Wednesday, June 28, 2017
  • Thursday, June 29, 2017
  • Friday, June 30, 2017
  • Saturday, July 1, 2017
  • Sunday, July 2, 2017
  • Monday, July 3, 2017
  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017
  • Wednesday, July 5, 2017
  • Thursday, July 6, 2017
  • Friday, July 7, 2017
  • Saturday, July 8, 2017
  • Sunday, July 9, 2017
  • Monday, July 10, 2017
  • Tuesday, July 11, 2017
  • Wednesday, July 12, 2017
  • Thursday, July 13, 2017
  • Friday, July 14, 2017
  • Saturday, July 15, 2017
  • Sunday, July 16, 2017
  • Monday, July 17, 2017
  • Tuesday, July 18, 2017
  • Wednesday, July 19, 2017
  • Thursday, July 20, 2017
  • Friday, July 21, 2017
  • Saturday, July 22, 2017
  • Sunday, July 23, 2017
  • Monday, July 24, 2017
  • Tuesday, July 25, 2017
  • Wednesday, July 26, 2017
  • Thursday, July 27, 2017
  • Friday, July 28, 2017
  • Saturday, July 29, 2017
  • Sunday, July 30, 2017
  • Monday, July 31, 2017
  • Tuesday, August 1, 2017
  • Wednesday, August 2, 2017
  • Thursday, August 3, 2017
  • Friday, August 4, 2017
  • Saturday, August 5, 2017
  • Sunday, August 6, 2017
  • Monday, August 7, 2017
  • Tuesday, August 8, 2017
  • Wednesday, August 9, 2017
  • Thursday, August 10, 2017
  • Friday, August 11, 2017
  • Saturday, August 12, 2017
  • Sunday, August 13, 2017
  • Monday, August 14, 2017
  • Tuesday, August 15, 2017
  • Wednesday, August 16, 2017
  • Thursday, August 17, 2017
  • Friday, August 18, 2017
  • Saturday, August 19, 2017
  • Sunday, August 20, 2017
  • Monday, August 21, 2017
  • Tuesday, August 22, 2017
  • Wednesday, August 23, 2017
  • Thursday, August 24, 2017
  • Friday, August 25, 2017
  • Saturday, August 26, 2017
  • Sunday, August 27, 2017
  • Monday, August 28, 2017
  • Tuesday, August 29, 2017
  • Wednesday, August 30, 2017
  • Thursday, August 31, 2017
  • Friday, September 1, 2017
  • Saturday, September 2, 2017
  • Sunday, September 3, 2017
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest