Search form

Interactive Art + Tech Exhibit - New Nature by Marpi

New Nature is the first solo exhibition for Polish born, San-Francisco based digital artist Marpi. The highly interactive exhibit inspired by early gaming platforms explores our organic world through immersive audio-visual experience, incorporating responsive technology, computer learning (A.I.), and music.

For Tickets & Details visit: https://www.dc.artechouse.com/new-nature
Daytime Admission (Open to All Ages): Daily 10am-5pm
Evening Admission (21+): Daily 5:30pm-10:30pm/11:30pm

Event Venue

ARTECHOUSE

1238 Maryland Ave SW
Washington , DC 20024

For more information:

  • Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 10:00am
  • Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 10:00am
  • Monday, October 15, 2018 - 10:00am
  • Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 10:00am
  • Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 10:00am
  • Friday, October 19, 2018 - 10:00am
  • Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 10:00am
  • Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 10:00am
  • Monday, October 22, 2018 - 10:00am
  • Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 10:00am
  • Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 10:00am
  • Friday, October 26, 2018 - 10:00am
  • Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 10:00am
  • Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 10:00am
  • Monday, October 29, 2018 - 10:00am
  • Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 10:00am
  • Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 10:00am
  • Friday, November 2, 2018 - 10:00am
  • Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 10:00am
  • Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 10:00am
  • Monday, November 5, 2018 - 10:00am
  • Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 10:00am
  • Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 10:00am
  • Friday, November 9, 2018 - 10:00am
  • Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 10:00am
  • Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 10:00am
  • Monday, November 12, 2018 - 10:00am
  • Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 10:00am
  • Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 10:00am
  • Friday, November 16, 2018 - 10:00am
  • Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 10:00am
  • Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 10:00am
  • Monday, November 19, 2018 - 10:00am
  • Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 10:00am
  • Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 10:00am
  • Friday, November 23, 2018 - 10:00am
  • Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 10:00am
  • Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 10:00am
  • Monday, November 26, 2018 - 10:00am
  • Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 10:00am
  • Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 10:00am
  • Friday, November 30, 2018 - 10:00am
  • Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 10:00am
  • Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 10:00am
  • Monday, December 3, 2018 - 10:00am
  • Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 10:00am
  • Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 10:00am
  • Friday, December 7, 2018 - 10:00am
  • Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 10:00am
  • Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 10:00am
  • Monday, December 10, 2018 - 10:00am
  • Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 10:00am
  • Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 10:00am
  • Friday, December 14, 2018 - 10:00am
  • Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 10:00am
  • Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 10:00am
  • Monday, December 17, 2018 - 10:00am
  • Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 10:00am
  • Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 10:00am
  • Friday, December 21, 2018 - 10:00am
  • Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 10:00am
  • Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 10:00am
  • Monday, December 24, 2018 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 10:00am
  • Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 10:00am
  • Friday, December 28, 2018 - 10:00am
  • Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 10:00am
  • Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 10:00am
  • Monday, December 31, 2018 - 10:00am
  • Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Friday, January 4, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Monday, January 7, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Friday, January 11, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 10:00am
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest