Search form

Harmonious Art Group Gallery Exhibit and Artists Reception

The City of Gaithersburg presents the 22nd Annual Exhibition of Chinese Calligraphy and Brush Painting by the Harmonious Art Group from April 7 through June 25, 2017, at the Activity Center at Bohrer Park. Artists Reception will be held Sunday, May 7th, from 1 to 3 p.m. Gallery viewing hours are Monday through Saturday, 8 a.m. to 9 p.m. and Sunday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Thirteen group members and five guest artists are exhibiting their works in traditional and contemporary Chinese styles. This year the group proudly presents two of its newest members, Ms. ZhenFang Ge and Mr. Larry Chung.

Categories: Arts, Exhibits, Free

Event Venue

Activity Center at Bohrer Park

506 S Frederick Avenue
Gaithersburg, MD 20877

For more information:

  • Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Sunday, April 16, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Monday, April 17, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Friday, April 21, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Monday, April 24, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Friday, April 28, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Monday, May 1, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Friday, May 5, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Monday, May 8, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Friday, May 12, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Sunday, May 14, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Monday, May 15, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Friday, May 19, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Monday, May 22, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Friday, May 26, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Monday, May 29, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Friday, June 2, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Monday, June 5, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Friday, June 9, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Monday, June 12, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Friday, June 16, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Monday, June 19, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Friday, June 23, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 8:00am
  • Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 8:00am
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest