Search form

Halls of the Senate Tour

Discover the beautifully decorated corridors of the Senate wing of the Capitol in this intimate look at the work of Italian-born artist Constantino Brumidi. Get a pass at the North Information Desk. Tours begin at the benches by the Slave Labor Commemorative Marker. 45 minutes.

Categories: Tours, History, Arts

Event Venue

U.S. Capitol Visitor Center

U.S. Capitol
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: 2025931829
  • Monday, December 2, 2019 - 2:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 2:00pm
  • Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 2:00pm
  • Friday, December 6, 2019 - 2:00pm
  • Monday, December 9, 2019 - 2:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 2:00pm
  • Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 2:00pm
  • Friday, December 13, 2019 - 2:00pm
  • Monday, December 16, 2019 - 2:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 2:00pm
  • Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 2:00pm
  • Friday, December 20, 2019 - 2:00pm
  • Monday, December 23, 2019 - 2:00pm
  • Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 2:00pm
  • Friday, December 27, 2019 - 2:00pm
  • Monday, December 30, 2019 - 2:00pm
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest