Search form

Halls of the Senate

This is a specialty tour that gives the visitor an experience in addition to the standard tour of the Capitol. Go into the Senate corridors for a study of the beautiful artwork decorating the walls and ceilings.

Categories: Arts, Tours, History

Event Venue

U.S. Capitol Visitor Center

U.S. Capitol
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: 2025931829
  • Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 11:00am
  • Friday, March 2, 2018 - 11:00am
  • Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 11:00am
  • Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 11:00am
  • Monday, March 5, 2018 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 11:00am
  • Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 11:00am
  • Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 11:00am
  • Friday, March 9, 2018 - 11:00am
  • Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 11:00am
  • Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 11:00am
  • Monday, March 12, 2018 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 11:00am
  • Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 11:00am
  • Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 11:00am
  • Friday, March 16, 2018 - 11:00am
  • Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 11:00am
  • Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 11:00am
  • Monday, March 19, 2018 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 11:00am
  • Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 11:00am
  • Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 11:00am
  • Friday, March 23, 2018 - 11:00am
  • Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 11:00am
  • Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 11:00am
  • Monday, March 26, 2018 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 11:00am
  • Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 11:00am
  • Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 11:00am
  • Friday, March 30, 2018 - 11:00am
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest