Search form

Gallery Talk

Every Wednesday until Dec 18, 2019

Time: 2:00 – 2:30 pm

Price: Free

Phone: (540) 687-6542

Website: http://www.nationalsporting.org

Information: Each week attendees receive a personalized sneak peek at traveling exhibitions, permanent collections, and the fascinating stories behind the works in the Museum's art collections. No two tours are alike, so come back for more! Reservations are not required and admission is free. Bring your friends! Gallery Talks are every Wednesday at 2:00pm.

Categories: Arts, Discussion, Exhibits

Event Venue

National Sporting Library and Museum

102 The Plains Road
Middleburg, VA 20117
  • Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 2:00pm
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest