Search form

Galaxy Hut Comedy Night

Monthly stand up comedy showcase every second Monday of the month at galaxy hut in Arlington, Virginia

Natalie McGill
Alex Brown
Kaleb Stewart
Danny Charnley
Black history month showcase y'all (and Danny)

8:30pm Feb 11th $5 at the door

Categories: Arts, Theater, Discussion

Event Venue

Galaxy Hut

2711 Wilson Boulevard
Arlington, VA 22201
Phone: (703) 525-8646

For more information:

  • Monday, February 11, 2019 - 8:30pm
  • Monday, March 11, 2019 - 8:30pm
  • Monday, April 8, 2019 - 8:30pm
  • Monday, May 13, 2019 - 8:30pm
  • Monday, June 10, 2019 - 8:30pm
  • Monday, July 8, 2019 - 8:30pm
  • Monday, August 12, 2019 - 8:30pm
  • Monday, September 9, 2019 - 8:30pm
  • Monday, October 14, 2019 - 8:30pm
  • Monday, November 11, 2019 - 8:30pm
  • Monday, December 9, 2019 - 8:30pm
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest