Search form

Galaxy Hut Comedy Night

Every second Monday of the month host Reid Clark takes you though a night of comedy the likes of which the galaxy hath never seen.

This months performers include
Adam Gabel (Comic Strip Live)
Bria Beddoe (Galaxy Hut Comedy Night Alumni)
Quentin Hardy (DC Improv)
Michael Terry (ESPN, VICE)

$5 at the door 9pm showtime at galaxy hut in the Clarendon neighborhood of Arlington

Categories: Arts, Theater, Food & Wine

Event Venue

Galaxy Hut

2711 Wilson Boulevard
Arlington, VA 22201
Phone: (703) 525-8646
  • Monday, January 14, 2019 - 8:30pm
  • Monday, February 11, 2019 - 8:30pm
  • Monday, March 11, 2019 - 8:30pm
  • Monday, April 8, 2019 - 8:30pm
  • Monday, May 13, 2019 - 8:30pm
  • Monday, June 10, 2019 - 8:30pm
  • Monday, July 8, 2019 - 8:30pm
  • Monday, August 12, 2019 - 8:30pm
  • Monday, September 9, 2019 - 8:30pm
  • Monday, October 14, 2019 - 8:30pm
  • Monday, November 11, 2019 - 8:30pm
  • Monday, December 9, 2019 - 8:30pm
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest