Search form

Galaxy Hut Comedy Night

Join host Reid Clark as he takes you through a night of comedy the likes of which the galaxy hath never seen.

$5 at the door 8:30 pm show at galaxy hut in Arlington, Virginia every second Monday of the month

Categories: Arts, Food & Wine, Theater

Event Venue

Galaxy Hut

2711 Wilson Boulevard
Arlington, VA 22201
Phone: (703) 525-8646
  • Monday, December 10, 2018 - 8:30pm
  • Monday, January 14, 2019 - 8:30pm
  • Monday, February 11, 2019 - 8:30pm
  • Monday, March 11, 2019 - 8:30pm
  • Monday, April 8, 2019 - 8:30pm
  • Monday, May 13, 2019 - 8:30pm
  • Monday, June 10, 2019 - 8:30pm
  • Monday, July 8, 2019 - 8:30pm
  • Monday, August 12, 2019 - 8:30pm
  • Monday, September 9, 2019 - 8:30pm
  • Monday, October 14, 2019 - 8:30pm
  • Monday, November 11, 2019 - 8:30pm
  • Monday, December 9, 2019 - 8:30pm
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest