Search form

Freedom Fighters in the U.S. Capitol Collection

Meet ordinary Americans whose extraordinary actions changed the course of our civil rights history. Get a pass at the North Information Desk. Tours begin at the benches by the Slave Labor Commemorative Marker. 45 minutes.

Categories: Tours, History, Free

Event Venue

U.S. Capitol Visitor Center

U.S. Capitol
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: 2025931829
  • Monday, February 3, 2020 - 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 3:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 3:00pm
  • Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 3:00pm
  • Friday, February 7, 2020 - 3:00pm
  • Monday, February 10, 2020 - 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 3:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 3:00pm
  • Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 3:00pm
  • Friday, February 14, 2020 - 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 3:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 3:00pm
  • Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 3:00pm
  • Friday, February 21, 2020 - 3:00pm
  • Monday, February 24, 2020 - 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 3:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 3:00pm
  • Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 3:00pm
  • Friday, February 28, 2020 - 3:00pm
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest