Search form

Freedom Fighters in the U.S. Capitol

Monday through Friday – 1 p.m. Meet four ordinary Americans whose extraordinary actions changed the course of our civil rights history. This tour visits the Old Senate Chamber and Emancipation Hall. 45 minutes.

Event Venue

U.S. Capitol Visitor Center

U.S. Capitol
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: 2025931829
  • Friday, February 1, 2019 - 1:00pm
  • Monday, February 4, 2019 - 1:00pm
  • Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 1:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 1:00pm
  • Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 1:00pm
  • Friday, February 8, 2019 - 1:00pm
  • Monday, February 11, 2019 - 1:00pm
  • Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 1:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 1:00pm
  • Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 1:00pm
  • Friday, February 15, 2019 - 1:00pm
  • Monday, February 18, 2019 - 1:00pm
  • Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 1:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 1:00pm
  • Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 1:00pm
  • Friday, February 22, 2019 - 1:00pm
  • Monday, February 25, 2019 - 1:00pm
  • Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 1:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 1:00pm
  • Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 1:00pm
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest