Search form

Smithsonian at Little Washington

Music of Mozart and Schubert

Piano Quartet in E-flat Major, K. 493 by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart; Quintet in C Major, D. 956 by Franz Schubert. Smithsonian Chamber Music Society artistic director Kenneth Slowik, piano, cello, with the award-winning AEolus Quartet: Nicholas Tavani, violin; Rachel Shapiro, violin; Gregory Luce, viola; Alan Richardson, cello.

Event begins at 8:00PM

Featured Artist(s): Smithsonian Chamber Players

Categories: Music: Classical

Event Venue

The Theatre at little Washington

Gay Street
Washington, VA 22747
  • Saturday, March 16, 2013

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest