Search form

DC Pop-Up Collaborative: Support Women & Minority Owned Businesses this Holiday Season

Shea Yeleen is a DC-based social impact company that creates high-quality shea butter products that generate living wages for women in Ghana. Our products have been featured in Oprah Magazine, BET, and MSNBC. This year Shea Yeleen is working with Capitol Created to open up our loft space to support women and minority business owners. The brands range from housewares, apparel, jewelry, art, and beauty. Our pop-up will be taking place every Wednesday through Sunday from November 17th to December 24th from 12pm-7pm at 417 H Street, NE, Washington, DC, 20002. 

More information about our event can be found at www.thedcpopup.com . 

We hope to see you there!

Categories: Holiday, Free, Other Events

Event Venue

Shea Yeleen

417 H Street, NE
Washington, DC 20002

For more information:

  • Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 12:00pm
  • Friday, November 23, 2018 - 12:00pm
  • Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 12:00pm
  • Friday, November 30, 2018 - 12:00pm
  • Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 12:00pm
  • Friday, December 7, 2018 - 12:00pm
  • Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 12:00pm
  • Friday, December 14, 2018 - 12:00pm
  • Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 12:00pm
  • Friday, December 21, 2018 - 12:00pm
  • Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 12:00pm
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest