Search form

Call for Entries: Submit Original Art Depicting Life with hATTR Amyloidosis

Express yourself in art! Alnylam Pharmaceuticals is inviting members of the hereditary ATTR (hATTR) amyloidosis community to create and submit artistic representations expressing what it is like to live with hATTR amyloidosis. The initiative, called “The Art of Living with hATTR Amyloidosis,” encourages patients, caregivers, families, and healthcare providers impacted by hATTR amyloidosis – a rare rapidly progressive and life-threatening disease – to create and submit artwork illustrating what it’s like living with the disease.

To participate, submit a photo of your original artwork to ArtofLiving@alnylam.com by September 15.

For more information, visit https://news.alnylam.com/patient-focus/articles/call-entries-submit-your-original-art-depicting-life-hattr-amyloidosis

Categories: Arts, Other Events

Event Venue

Washington D.C.

Washington D.C.
Washington D.C., VA 20001

For more information:

  • Tuesday, September 3, 2019
  • Wednesday, September 4, 2019
  • Thursday, September 5, 2019
  • Friday, September 6, 2019
  • Saturday, September 7, 2019
  • Sunday, September 8, 2019
  • Monday, September 9, 2019
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2019
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2019
  • Thursday, September 12, 2019
  • Friday, September 13, 2019
  • Saturday, September 14, 2019
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest