Search form

Artists's Boutique

Fiber art creations, unique ornaments, and other quality crafts for sale, all made by local artisans. Perfect for original holiday gifts. Free to enter boutique.

Cost: FREE to enter!

Categories: Exhibits, Holiday, Free

Event Venue

Montpelier Mansion

9650 Muirkirk Road
Laurel, MD 20708
  • Monday, November 5, 2018 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 11:00am
  • Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 11:00am
  • Friday, November 9, 2018 - 11:00am
  • Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 11:00am
  • Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 11:00am
  • Monday, November 12, 2018 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 11:00am
  • Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 11:00am
  • Friday, November 16, 2018 - 11:00am
  • Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 11:00am
  • Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 11:00am
  • Monday, November 19, 2018 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 11:00am
  • Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 11:00am
  • Friday, November 23, 2018 - 11:00am
  • Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 11:00am
  • Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 11:00am
  • Monday, November 26, 2018 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 11:00am
  • Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 11:00am
  • Friday, November 30, 2018 - 11:00am
  • Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 11:00am
  • Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 11:00am
  • Monday, December 3, 2018 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 11:00am
  • Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 11:00am
  • Friday, December 7, 2018 - 11:00am
  • Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 11:00am
  • Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 11:00am
  • Monday, December 10, 2018 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 11:00am
  • Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 11:00am
  • Friday, December 14, 2018 - 11:00am
  • Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 11:00am
  • Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 11:00am
  • Monday, December 17, 2018 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 11:00am
  • Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 11:00am
  • Friday, December 21, 2018 - 11:00am
  • Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 11:00am
  • Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 11:00am
  • Monday, December 24, 2018 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 11:00am
  • Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 11:00am
  • Friday, December 28, 2018 - 11:00am
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest