Search form

Artists' Boutique

Shop for original ornaments and quality crafts made by local artists. Perfect for unique holiday gifts.

Ages: All ages are welcome

Cost: FREE to enter!

Event Venue

Montpelier Mansion

9650 Muirkirk Road
Laurel, MD 20708
  • Monday, November 4, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Friday, November 8, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Monday, November 11, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Friday, November 15, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Monday, November 18, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Friday, November 22, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Monday, November 25, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Friday, November 29, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Monday, December 2, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Friday, December 6, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Monday, December 9, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Friday, December 13, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Monday, December 16, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Friday, December 20, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Monday, December 23, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 11:00am
  • Friday, December 27, 2019 - 11:00am
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest