Search form

$100 & Under Art Exhibit November 1 - December 1

Exhibit Dates: November 1–December 1, 2019

Del Ray Artisans is bringing back our popular $100 & Under exhibit concept from 2015 and 2017 showcasing members’ original artwork, all priced at $100 and under. The art will be sold on an art-to-go basis, with buyers taking art home when purchased during the exhibit from November 1 through December 1, 2019.

This will be a rapidly evolving exhibit, as sold artwork is replaced each week with new work, so visit frequently to shop. Del Ray Artisans’ walls will be packed with lots of great art at prices all art-lovers can afford. Join us at the opening reception on Friday, November 1 from 7-9pm to meet the curators and artists and select from the first available pieces.
The $100 & Under exhibit is at Del Ray Artisans gallery in the Colasanto Center, 2704 Mount Vernon Avenue, Alexandria, Virginia 22301. Gallery hours are: Thursdays 12-6pm, Fridays 12-9pm, Saturdays 12-9pm, and Sundays 12-6pm. The gallery is free, open to the public, and accessible.

Categories: Arts, Exhibits, Free

Event Venue

The Del Ray Artisans Gallery

Nicholas A. Colasanto Center
2704 Mount Vernon Avenue
Alexandria, VA 22301
  • Friday, November 1, 2019 - 7:00pm
  • Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 12:00pm
  • Friday, November 8, 2019 - 12:00pm
  • Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 12:00pm
  • Friday, November 15, 2019 - 12:00pm
  • Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 12:00pm
  • Friday, November 22, 2019 - 12:00pm
  • Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 12:00pm
  • Friday, November 29, 2019 - 12:00pm
  • Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 12:00pm
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest