Search form

Born and Bred

WETA UK Logo

Mon., August 3, 2015
7:00 am
(60 minutes)

The Best Man  

Dr. Gilder returns to his home town for a wedding and learns his father wants him to stay permanently.

WETA UK Logo

Tue., August 4, 2015
7:00 am
(60 minutes)

Nothing Like the Son  

Tom and Arthur clash over surgery procedures; Eddie asks Helen on a date.

WETA UK Logo

Wed., August 5, 2015
7:00 am
(60 minutes)

The Inspector Calls  

The hospital is short of funds necessary for improvements.

WETA UK Logo

Thu., August 6, 2015
7:00 am
(60 minutes)

Buried Treasure  

Tom's kids are pleasantly surprised during a treasure hunt, but the adults who follow suit find a bomb.

WETA UK Logo

Fri., August 7, 2015
7:00 am
(60 minutes)

Brother in Arms  

Tom and Arthur have another disagreement; Catherine disappears.

WETA UK Logo

Sun., August 9, 2015
7:00 am
(60 minutes)

Nothing Like the Son  

Tom and Arthur clash over surgery procedures; Eddie asks Helen on a date.

WETA UK Logo

Mon., August 10, 2015
7:00 am
(60 minutes)

Judgement Day  

The village celebrates when hospital plans are approved by the National Health Service.

WETA UK Logo

Tue., August 11, 2015
7:00 am
(60 minutes)

Lost Souls  

A troubled six-year-old is abandoned in front of the hospital; an attempted exorcism leads to disaster.

WETA UK Logo

Wed., August 12, 2015
7:00 am
(60 minutes)

Home to Roost  

Tom is surprised to learn the cause of Mr. Boynton's illness; Michael and Eddie track a sea monster.

WETA UK Logo

Thu., August 13, 2015
7:00 am
(60 minutes)

Blood Relations  

Fred is reluctant to start treatment for his leukemia in spite of Eddie offers to help with his delivery route.

WETA UK Logo

Fri., August 14, 2015
7:00 am
(60 minutes)

Fertility Rites  

Edie urges her pregnant daughter not to go to the hospital to give birth.

WETA UK Logo

Sun., August 16, 2015
9:00 am
(60 minutes)

Born and Bred  

A young doctor relocates to a small English village to take over his father's practice.