Search form

Biz Kid$

WETA Kids Logo

Fri., May 22, 2015
9:00 pm
(30 minutes)

Economic Cycles (What Goes Up Must Come Down)  

Economic trends and how they can affect a business are explained. Included: protecting against downturns; planning for the upswings. Also: a young man's paintball business; a gold-mining family.

WETA Kids Logo

Mon., May 25, 2015
9:00 pm
(30 minutes)

The Green Economy & You  

How to make money in the green economy.

WETA Kids Logo

Tue., May 26, 2015
9:00 pm
(30 minutes)

Secrets to Success  

Staying in school is discussed. Included: paying for education.

WETA Kids Logo

Wed., May 27, 2015
9:00 pm
(30 minutes)

The Marketing Mix  

How to promote a product or service.

WETA Kids Logo

Thu., May 28, 2015
9:00 pm
(30 minutes)

Hidden Careers  

Careers in art, aviation, entertainment, music and sports.

WETA Kids Logo

Fri., May 29, 2015
9:00 pm
(30 minutes)

Learning From Failure  

The Season 2 finale explores how well-known companies overcame early failures.

WETA Kids Logo

Mon., June 1, 2015
9:00 pm
(30 minutes)

Biz Kid$  

Youngsters give advice on money and entrepreneurship.

WETA Kids Logo

Tue., June 2, 2015
9:00 pm
(30 minutes)

Biz Kid$  

Youngsters give advice on money and entrepreneurship.

WETA Kids Logo

Wed., June 3, 2015
9:00 pm
(30 minutes)

Biz Kid$  

Youngsters give advice on money and entrepreneurship.

WETA Kids Logo

Thu., June 4, 2015
9:00 pm
(30 minutes)

Biz Kid$  

Youngsters give advice on money and entrepreneurship.