Search form

Biz Kid$

WETA Kids Logo

Mon., February 8, 2016
9:00 pm
(30 minutes)

Learning From Failure  

The Season 2 finale explores how well-known companies overcame early failures.

WETA Kids Logo

Tue., February 9, 2016
9:00 pm
(30 minutes)

Are You Financially Literate?  

The Season 3 opener addresses money management, including budgeting and saving.

WETA Kids Logo

Wed., February 10, 2016
9:00 pm
(30 minutes)

Wheel of Misfortune  

Common money mistakes and how to avoid them; the importance of following a financial plan.

WETA Kids Logo

Thu., February 11, 2016
9:00 pm
(30 minutes)

More Bang for Your Buck  

How to get the best value.

WETA Kids Logo

Fri., February 12, 2016
9:00 pm
(30 minutes)

Where Is My Allowance?  

How different families handle allowances. Included: managing one's monthly income.

WETA Kids Logo

Mon., February 15, 2016
9:00 pm
(30 minutes)

Biz Kid$  

Youngsters give advice on money and entrepreneurship.

WETA Kids Logo

Tue., February 16, 2016
9:00 pm
(30 minutes)

Biz Kid$  

Youngsters give advice on money and entrepreneurship.

WETA Kids Logo

Wed., February 17, 2016
9:00 pm
(30 minutes)

Biz Kid$  

Youngsters give advice on money and entrepreneurship.

WETA Kids Logo

Thu., February 18, 2016
9:00 pm
(30 minutes)

Biz Kid$  

Youngsters give advice on money and entrepreneurship.

WETA Kids Logo

Fri., February 19, 2016
9:00 pm
(30 minutes)

Biz Kid$  

Youngsters give advice on money and entrepreneurship.