Search form

Reimagining Rosa Parks - Art Exhibit at Prince George's Community College

The exhibition, Reimagining Rosa Parks, examines and reimagines Rosa Parks' identity and Civil Rights legacy as applied to contemporary Civil Rights issues. Reimagining Rosa Parks is an exhibition developed for the Book Bridge Project, an annual program that centers curriculum around a featured book. 

Categories: Arts

Event Venue

Prince George's Community College

301 Largo Road
Accokeek Hall
Largo, MD 20774
Phone: 301 332-0476

For more information:

  • Monday, April 28, 2014
  • Tuesday, April 29, 2014
  • Wednesday, April 30, 2014
  • Thursday, May 1, 2014
  • Friday, May 2, 2014
  • Saturday, May 3, 2014
  • Sunday, May 4, 2014
  • Monday, May 5, 2014
  • Tuesday, May 6, 2014
  • Wednesday, May 7, 2014
  • Thursday, May 8, 2014
  • Friday, May 9, 2014
  • Saturday, May 10, 2014
  • Sunday, May 11, 2014
  • Monday, May 12, 2014
  • Tuesday, May 13, 2014
  • Wednesday, May 14, 2014
  • Thursday, May 15, 2014
  • Friday, May 16, 2014
  • Saturday, May 17, 2014
  • Sunday, May 18, 2014
  • Monday, May 19, 2014
  • Tuesday, May 20, 2014
  • Wednesday, May 21, 2014
  • Thursday, May 22, 2014
  • Friday, May 23, 2014
  • Saturday, May 24, 2014
  • Sunday, May 25, 2014
  • Monday, May 26, 2014
  • Tuesday, May 27, 2014
  • Wednesday, May 28, 2014
  • Thursday, May 29, 2014
  • Friday, May 30, 2014
  • Saturday, May 31, 2014
  • Sunday, June 1, 2014
  • Monday, June 2, 2014
  • Tuesday, June 3, 2014
  • Wednesday, June 4, 2014
  • Thursday, June 5, 2014
  • Friday, June 6, 2014
  • Saturday, June 7, 2014
  • Sunday, June 8, 2014
  • Monday, June 9, 2014
  • Tuesday, June 10, 2014
  • Wednesday, June 11, 2014
  • Thursday, June 12, 2014
  • Friday, June 13, 2014
  • Saturday, June 14, 2014
  • Sunday, June 15, 2014
  • Monday, June 16, 2014
  • Tuesday, June 17, 2014
  • Wednesday, June 18, 2014
  • Thursday, June 19, 2014
  • Friday, June 20, 2014
  • Saturday, June 21, 2014
  • Sunday, June 22, 2014
  • Monday, June 23, 2014
  • Tuesday, June 24, 2014
  • Wednesday, June 25, 2014
  • Thursday, June 26, 2014
  • Friday, June 27, 2014
  • Saturday, June 28, 2014
  • Sunday, June 29, 2014
  • Monday, June 30, 2014
  • Tuesday, July 1, 2014
  • Wednesday, July 2, 2014
  • Thursday, July 3, 2014
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest