Search form

Junie B. Jones is Not A Crook

June 23 – August 14, 2017

By Allison Gregory
Based on the book series by Barbara Park
Directed by Rick Hammerly
Recommended for all ages

When Junie B. Jones, with her two bestest friends in the world, loses her new furry mittens to some "stealers," she has to investigate. But Junie B. might have something she forgot to return, too.

Event Venue

Adventure Theatre

7300 MacArthur Blvd.
Glen Echo, MD 20812
  • Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 11:00am
  • Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 11:00am
  • Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 2:00pm
  • Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 11:00am
  • Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 11:00am
  • Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 2:00pm
  • Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 11:00am
  • Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 11:00am
  • Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 2:00pm
  • Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 11:00am
  • Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 2:00pm
  • Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 11:00am
  • Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 11:00am
  • Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 2:00pm
  • Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 11:00am
  • Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 11:00am
  • Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 2:00pm
  • Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 11:00am
  • Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 11:00am
  • Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 2:00pm
  • Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 11:00am
  • Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 11:00am
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest