Search form

Artist Studio Accepting Applications in Bethesda

The Bethesda Urban Partnership and Bethesda Arts & Entertainment District announce that artist applications for Studio B located at 7475 Wisconsin Avenue in downtown Bethesda are currently being accepted.

The Bethesda Urban Partnership and Bethesda Arts & Entertainment District will operate Studio B which will include artist studio spaces and exhibition space for three selected artists.
Artists who reside in Maryland, Washington, D.C. or Virginia are eligible to apply. Studios will be available for occupancy beginning in late fall 2013. Deadline to apply is Oct. 25, 2013.

The studios will feature 24-hour access, wireless internet, exhibition space and artist promotion provided by the Bethesda Urban Partnership. All studios are work-only and rent is inclusive of all utilities.

Artists interested in having a workspace in Studio B should visit www.bethesda.org for more information and the application for consideration.

Event begins at

Presented by: Bethesda Urban Partnership

Categories: Exhibits, Auditions, Arts

Event Venue

Studio B

7475 Wisconsin Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814
  • Thursday, August 15, 2013
  • Friday, August 16, 2013
  • Saturday, August 17, 2013
  • Sunday, August 18, 2013
  • Monday, August 19, 2013
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2013
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2013
  • Thursday, August 22, 2013
  • Friday, August 23, 2013
  • Saturday, August 24, 2013
  • Sunday, August 25, 2013
  • Monday, August 26, 2013
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2013
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2013
  • Thursday, August 29, 2013
  • Friday, August 30, 2013
  • Saturday, August 31, 2013
  • Sunday, September 1, 2013
  • Monday, September 2, 2013
  • Tuesday, September 3, 2013
  • Wednesday, September 4, 2013
  • Thursday, September 5, 2013
  • Friday, September 6, 2013
  • Saturday, September 7, 2013
  • Sunday, September 8, 2013
  • Monday, September 9, 2013
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2013
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2013
  • Thursday, September 12, 2013
  • Friday, September 13, 2013
  • Saturday, September 14, 2013
  • Sunday, September 15, 2013
  • Monday, September 16, 2013
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2013
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2013
  • Thursday, September 19, 2013
  • Friday, September 20, 2013
  • Saturday, September 21, 2013
  • Sunday, September 22, 2013
  • Monday, September 23, 2013
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2013
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2013
  • Thursday, September 26, 2013
  • Friday, September 27, 2013
  • Saturday, September 28, 2013
  • Sunday, September 29, 2013
  • Monday, September 30, 2013
  • Tuesday, October 1, 2013
  • Wednesday, October 2, 2013
  • Thursday, October 3, 2013
  • Friday, October 4, 2013
  • Saturday, October 5, 2013
  • Sunday, October 6, 2013
  • Monday, October 7, 2013
  • Tuesday, October 8, 2013
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2013
  • Thursday, October 10, 2013
  • Friday, October 11, 2013
  • Saturday, October 12, 2013
  • Sunday, October 13, 2013
  • Monday, October 14, 2013
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2013
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2013
  • Thursday, October 17, 2013
  • Friday, October 18, 2013
  • Saturday, October 19, 2013
  • Sunday, October 20, 2013
  • Monday, October 21, 2013
  • Tuesday, October 22, 2013
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2013
  • Thursday, October 24, 2013
  • Friday, October 25, 2013
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest