Search form

Gallery B Presents "Cityscapes"

Gallery B is pleased to present its October exhibition, “Cityscapes,” featuring David FeBland, Beata Drozd, Ben Ferry and Gavin Glakas. The exhibit will be on display from October 2 to November 3, 2013 at Gallery B, located at 7700 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite E, Bethesda, MD. The opening reception will be held on Friday, October 11 from 6-9pm in conjunction with the Bethesda Art Walk. Gallery hours are Wednesday – Saturday, 12-6pm and Sundays, 12-3pm.

For more information, please call 301/215-6660 or visit www.bethesda.org.

Event begins at 12:00PM

Presented by: Bethesda Urban Partnership

Featured Artist(s): David FeBland, Beata Drozd, Ben Ferry and Gavin Glakas

Categories: Free, Exhibits, Arts

Event Venue

Gallery B

7700 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite E
Bethesda, MD 20814
  • Wednesday, October 2, 2013
  • Thursday, October 3, 2013
  • Friday, October 4, 2013
  • Saturday, October 5, 2013
  • Sunday, October 6, 2013
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2013
  • Thursday, October 10, 2013
  • Friday, October 11, 2013
  • Saturday, October 12, 2013
  • Sunday, October 13, 2013
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2013
  • Thursday, October 17, 2013
  • Friday, October 18, 2013
  • Saturday, October 19, 2013
  • Sunday, October 20, 2013
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2013
  • Thursday, October 24, 2013
  • Friday, October 25, 2013
  • Saturday, October 26, 2013
  • Sunday, October 27, 2013
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2013
  • Thursday, October 31, 2013
  • Friday, November 1, 2013
  • Saturday, November 2, 2013
  • Sunday, November 3, 2013
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest