Search form

Photography: Process and Perspective

Group exhibition of local and national photographers using a variety or techniques and printing methods.

Event begins at

Presented by: Gallery plan b

Categories: Free, Exhibits, Arts

Event Venue

Gallery Plan B

1530 Fourteenth Street, NW
Washington, DC 20005
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2013
  • Thursday, June 20, 2013
  • Friday, June 21, 2013
  • Saturday, June 22, 2013
  • Sunday, June 23, 2013
  • Monday, June 24, 2013
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2013
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2013
  • Thursday, June 27, 2013
  • Friday, June 28, 2013
  • Saturday, June 29, 2013
  • Sunday, June 30, 2013
  • Monday, July 1, 2013
  • Wednesday, July 3, 2013
  • Thursday, July 4, 2013
  • Friday, July 5, 2013
  • Saturday, July 6, 2013
  • Sunday, July 7, 2013
  • Monday, July 8, 2013
  • Tuesday, July 9, 2013
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2013
  • Thursday, July 11, 2013
  • Friday, July 12, 2013
  • Saturday, July 13, 2013
  • Sunday, July 14, 2013
  • Monday, July 15, 2013
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2013
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2013
  • Thursday, July 18, 2013
  • Friday, July 19, 2013
  • Saturday, July 20, 2013
  • Sunday, July 21, 2013
  • Monday, July 22, 2013
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2013
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest