Search form

3rd Annual Workhouse Clay National Ceramics Exhibition, July 31 - Sep 8, 2013

Join us at the Workhouse Arts Center, 9601 Ox Road, Lorton, VA for the Clay National Ceramics Exhibition, July 31 through Sept 8, with a public opening reception, Aug 3 from 6:00 to 9:00 PM.

The Workhouse Arts Center is proud present its 3rd Annual Workhouse Clay National Ceramics Exhibition 2013.

This 3rd Annual Workhouse Clay National Ceramics Exhibition is an “Open Call” for functional and/or sculptural ceramic artworks. The Workhouse is excited to continue promoting the breadth of contemporary ceramic artwork being created throughout the USA.

This year’s juror is Virginia Scotchie. Virginia Scotchie is a ceramic artist and area head of ceramics at the University of South Carolina in Columbia, South Carolina. She holds a B.F.A. in ceramics from UNC-Chapel Hill and in 1985 completed her Master of Fine Arts at Alfred University in New York.

For more information, please visit: http://www.workhousearts.org/events/visual-arts/3r...

Event begins at 11:00AM

Presented by: Workhouse Arts Center

Categories: Free, Exhibits

Event Venue

The Workhouse Arts Center

9601 Ox Road
Lorton, VA 22079
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2013
  • Thursday, August 1, 2013
  • Friday, August 2, 2013
  • Saturday, August 3, 2013
  • Sunday, August 4, 2013
  • Monday, August 5, 2013
  • Tuesday, August 6, 2013
  • Wednesday, August 7, 2013
  • Thursday, August 8, 2013
  • Friday, August 9, 2013
  • Saturday, August 10, 2013
  • Sunday, August 11, 2013
  • Monday, August 12, 2013
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2013
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2013
  • Thursday, August 15, 2013
  • Friday, August 16, 2013
  • Saturday, August 17, 2013
  • Sunday, August 18, 2013
  • Monday, August 19, 2013
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2013
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2013
  • Thursday, August 22, 2013
  • Friday, August 23, 2013
  • Saturday, August 24, 2013
  • Sunday, August 25, 2013
  • Monday, August 26, 2013
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2013
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2013
  • Thursday, August 29, 2013
  • Friday, August 30, 2013
  • Saturday, August 31, 2013
  • Sunday, September 1, 2013
  • Monday, September 2, 2013
  • Tuesday, September 3, 2013
  • Wednesday, September 4, 2013
  • Thursday, September 5, 2013
  • Friday, September 6, 2013
  • Saturday, September 7, 2013
  • Sunday, September 8, 2013
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest