Search form

Miniature Masterworks - Small Works of Art

June 19 – July 7, All Day Celebration Saturday June 22, Opening Reception 5 – 8 PM, “Miniature Masterworks” Small Works of Art. A celebration of small paintings, sculpture and artisan works! Miniature Masterworks brings you affordability and fun! Regional artists and artisans! Gem sized art for those nook and cranny spaces, with paintings limited to 108 square inches or less (think 9” X 12” max). Evening wine reception with Delaplane Cellars on June 22!

Event begins at 11:00AM

Presented by: Live An Artful Life Gallery

Featured Artist(s): Local and regional artists and artisans

Categories: Exhibits, Arts

Event Venue

Live An Artful Life Gallery

6474 Main Street
The Plains, VA 20198
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2013
  • Thursday, June 20, 2013
  • Friday, June 21, 2013
  • Saturday, June 22, 2013
  • Sunday, June 23, 2013
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2013
  • Thursday, June 27, 2013
  • Friday, June 28, 2013
  • Saturday, June 29, 2013
  • Sunday, June 30, 2013
  • Wednesday, July 3, 2013
  • Friday, July 5, 2013
  • Saturday, July 6, 2013
  • Sunday, July 7, 2013
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest