Search form

17th Annual Fall Harvest Festival at Summers Farm

Homegrown fun and farm fresh adventures at Summers Farm in Frederick, Maryland. Fall farm attractions include cornfield maze, hay rides, pig races, jumping pillow. Farm animals, pick your own pumpkins, hay slides…and more! Enjoy nights at the farm with our flashlight corn maze or reserve a campfire site. Shop at the Country Market! Munch at the Sweet Shoppe and the Barnyard Grill! Fun for kids from 2 to 92. September 21st – November 3rd . Visit www.SummersFarm.com or call 301-620-9316 for more information about hours and ticket prices.

Event begins at

Presented by: Summers Farm

Event Venue

Summers Farm

5620 Butterfly Lane
Frederick, MD 21703
  • Saturday, September 21, 2013
  • Sunday, September 22, 2013
  • Monday, September 23, 2013
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2013
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2013
  • Thursday, September 26, 2013
  • Friday, September 27, 2013
  • Saturday, September 28, 2013
  • Sunday, September 29, 2013
  • Monday, September 30, 2013
  • Tuesday, October 1, 2013
  • Wednesday, October 2, 2013
  • Thursday, October 3, 2013
  • Friday, October 4, 2013
  • Saturday, October 5, 2013
  • Sunday, October 6, 2013
  • Monday, October 7, 2013
  • Tuesday, October 8, 2013
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2013
  • Thursday, October 10, 2013
  • Friday, October 11, 2013
  • Saturday, October 12, 2013
  • Sunday, October 13, 2013
  • Monday, October 14, 2013
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2013
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2013
  • Thursday, October 17, 2013
  • Friday, October 18, 2013
  • Saturday, October 19, 2013
  • Sunday, October 20, 2013
  • Monday, October 21, 2013
  • Tuesday, October 22, 2013
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2013
  • Thursday, October 24, 2013
  • Friday, October 25, 2013
  • Saturday, October 26, 2013
  • Sunday, October 27, 2013
  • Monday, October 28, 2013
  • Tuesday, October 29, 2013
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2013
  • Thursday, October 31, 2013
  • Friday, November 1, 2013
  • Saturday, November 2, 2013
  • Sunday, November 3, 2013
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest