Search form

Washington Auto Show

This year, hundreds of thousands of visitors, including many environmental and automotive visionaries, will explore the more than 700 new makes and models from over 42 manufacturers at the Walter E. Washington Convention Center.
Washington, D.C., has long been the site of the country’s greatest ambitions for progress. The Washington Auto Show® not only symbolizes the brightest and boldest dreams of the auto industry but marks the show’s transformation over the years. The Washington Auto Show® has not only become the largest public show in Washington, D.C., it’s also the premier address for showcasing the latest innovations in sustainable technologies and drawing the most influential leaders in the industry. Feb 1- Feb. 10
Adults - $12
Children (6 to 12) - $5
Ages 5 and Under - Free

Event begins at 12:00PM

Categories: Exhibits

Event Venue

Washington Convention Center

801 Mount Vernon Place, NW
Washington, DC 20001

For more information:

  • Friday, February 1, 2013
  • Saturday, February 2, 2013
  • Sunday, February 3, 2013
  • Monday, February 4, 2013
  • Tuesday, February 5, 2013
  • Wednesday, February 6, 2013
  • Thursday, February 7, 2013
  • Friday, February 8, 2013
  • Saturday, February 9, 2013
  • Sunday, February 10, 2013
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest