Search form

Gallery B February Exhibition

Gallery B is pleased to present its February exhibition, featuring photographers Howard Clark, Martin Evans, Stephen Hoff and Dave Montgomery. The exhibit will be on display from February 6 – March 2, 2013 at Gallery B, located at 7700 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite E, Bethesda, MD. The opening reception will be held on Friday, February 8th from 6-9pm in conjunction with the Bethesda Art Walk. Gallery hours are Wednesday – Saturday, 12-6pm.

Event begins at 12:00PM

Presented by: Bethesda Urban Partnership

Categories: Exhibits

Event Venue

Gallery B

7700 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite E
Bethesda, MD 20814
  • Wednesday, February 6, 2013
  • Thursday, February 7, 2013
  • Friday, February 8, 2013
  • Saturday, February 9, 2013
  • Sunday, February 10, 2013
  • Monday, February 11, 2013
  • Tuesday, February 12, 2013
  • Wednesday, February 13, 2013
  • Thursday, February 14, 2013
  • Friday, February 15, 2013
  • Saturday, February 16, 2013
  • Sunday, February 17, 2013
  • Monday, February 18, 2013
  • Tuesday, February 19, 2013
  • Wednesday, February 20, 2013
  • Thursday, February 21, 2013
  • Friday, February 22, 2013
  • Saturday, February 23, 2013
  • Sunday, February 24, 2013
  • Monday, February 25, 2013
  • Tuesday, February 26, 2013
  • Wednesday, February 27, 2013
  • Thursday, February 28, 2013
  • Friday, March 1, 2013
  • Saturday, March 2, 2013
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest